100% Design

19-22 September 2018 | Olympia London

Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

As the leading design trade event in the UK, with over 27,000 visitors to the show, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (71%) of any show in the UK

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk


Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

100% Interiors
Scott Hartley ext. 594
scott.hartley@media-ten.com

100% Workplace
Mark Gordon ext. 591
mark.gordon@media-ten.com

100% Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 595
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

100% Kitchens & Bathrooms
Lauren Matthews ext. 593
lauren.matthews@media-ten.com

Emerging Brands
Hannah Gabre-Kristos ext. 646
hannah.gabrekristos@media-ten.com

Sponsorship opportunities
Andy Poole ext. 548
andy.poole@media-ten.com

Marketing and Operations

100% Design is free to attend for trade professionals who register in advance - registration is now open!

For any queries about visiting, group bookings or visa invitation letters please contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Contact the team on 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Jedd Barry ext. 637
jedd.barry@media-ten.com

Marketing Executive
Shoshana Espeut ext. 624
shoshana.espeut@media-ten.com

Digital Marketing Executive
Rachael McFadden ext. 689
rachael.mcfadden@media-ten.com

Show Manager
Anthony Goodey ext. 635
anthony.g@media-ten.com

Features Co-ordinator
Holly Jasper ext. 629
holly.jasper@media-ten.com

Features Co-ordinator
Jade Sivell ext. 368
jade.sivell@media-ten.com

Sponsors

Loading

 

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading