19-22 Sept 2018 | Olympia London

Visiting 100%

no content here

Contact us

Sales

With more than 27,000 visitors, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (71%) of any show in the UK.

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

100% Interiors
Shaun Stewart ext. 671
shaun.stewart@media-ten.com
100% Build London
Peter Polledri ext. 595
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk
100% Kitchens, Bathrooms & Bedrooms
Lauren Matthews ext. 596
lauren.matthews@media-ten.com
Sponsorship opportunities
Andy Poole ext. 548
andy.poole@media-ten.com

 

Marketing and Operations

100% Design is free to attend for trade professionals who register in advance.

For any queries about visiting, group bookings or visa invitation letters please contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Contact the team on 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Jedd Barry ext. 637
jedd.barry@media-ten.com
Marketing Executive
Shoshana Espeut ext. 624
shoshana.espeut@media-ten.com
Digital Marketing Executive
Rachael McFadden ext. 689
rachael.mcfadden@media-ten.com
Show Manager
Anthony Goodey ext. 635
anthony.g@media-ten.com
Features Co-ordinator
Holly Jasper ext. 629
holly.jasper@media-ten.com
Features Co-ordinator
Jade Sivell ext. 368
jade.sivell@media-ten.com

 

Press

Sponsors

  • eporta
  •  
  •  

Event Partners

  • BCFA
  • BIID
  • CEDIA
  • clerkenwell design week
  • Design Guild Mark
  • design
  • design london
  • Design Shanghai
  • the london design festival
  • New designers
  • Treniq
  • West Kensington Design District
  • YOO

Media Partners

  • A1 Lighting
  • A1 Retail     
  •  Abitare
  • home  
  • Archetech
  •     archilovers     archiproducts
  • Architects Data File
  • Archinect
  • Architonic
  • Bar Magazine
     
  • bustler
  • Cover Magazine    
  • Design Buy Build
  • Design Diffusion    
  • Design Insider
  • Designer Kitchen & Bathroom
  • Despoke    detail
  • Dezeen
  • grand designsHospitality Interiors 
  • icon
  •   IFDM   IDT
  • LIVING
  • Modem
  • Sleeper   Space Magazine  
  • Studio
  • The Art of Design
  • clerkenwell post
  • The World Of Hospitality
  • WOI