19-22 Sept 2018 | Olympia London

Visiting 100%

no content here

Contact us

Sales

With more than 27,000 visitors, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (71%) of any show in the UK.

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

100% Interiors
Shaun Stewart ext. 671
shaun.stewart@media-ten.com
100% Build London
Peter Polledri ext. 595
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk
100% Kitchens, Bathrooms & Bedrooms
Lauren Matthews ext. 596
lauren.matthews@media-ten.com
Sponsorship opportunities
Andy Poole ext. 548
andy.poole@media-ten.com

 

Marketing and Operations

100% Design is free to attend for trade professionals who register in advance.

For any queries about visiting, group bookings or visa invitation letters please contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Contact the team on 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Jedd Barry ext. 637
jedd.barry@media-ten.com
Marketing Executive
Shoshana Espeut ext. 624
shoshana.espeut@media-ten.com
Digital Marketing Executive
Rachael McFadden ext. 689
rachael.mcfadden@media-ten.com
Show Manager
Anthony Goodey ext. 635
anthony.g@media-ten.com
Features Co-ordinator
Holly Jasper ext. 629
holly.jasper@media-ten.com
Features Co-ordinator
Jade Sivell ext. 368
jade.sivell@media-ten.com

 

Press

Sponsors

  • eporta     EA  bsi  flokk
  •  

Event Partners

  • ATIB
  • BCFA
  • BRE
  • BIID
  • CEDIA
  • clerkenwell design week
  • ed      CB
  • Design Guild Mark
  • design
  • design london
  • Design Shanghaidm
  • hs
  • jh
  • the london design festival
  • New designers   
  • op
  •  PO
  • Treniq
  • West Kensington Design District
  • YOO
  • uw
  • V&A
  • z

Media Partners

  • A1 Lighting
  • A1 Retail   Abitare
  • home   ar
  • Archetech
  •     archilovers   Architecture Magazine     archiproducts
  • Architects Data File
  • Archinect
  • Architonic
  •  Bar Magazine
     
  • bustler
  • Construct UK
  • Cover Magazine 
  • Darc
  • designboom
  • Design Buy Build
  • Design Diffusion    
  • Design Insider
  • Designer Kitchen & Bathroom
  • Design Milk    
  • Despoke    detail
  • Dezeen     DESIGNO
  • Elle Decor Italia  Feel Desain
  • grand designsHospitality Interiors   Hotel Design
  • icon
  •   IFDM   IDT
  • LIVING
  • Modem     
  • onOffice
  • Polkadot     ROOMIQUE
  • Sleeper   Space Magazine  
  • Studio
  • The Art of Design
  • clerkenwell post
  • The World Of Hospitality
  • WOI   v2com       
  • Warehouse Home