100% Design

19-22 September 2018 | Olympia London

Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

As the leading design trade event in the UK, with over 27,000 visitors to the show, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (71%) of any show in the UK

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk


Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

100% Interiors
Scott Hartley ext. 594
scott.hartley@media-ten.com

100% Workplace
Mark Gordon ext. 591
mark.gordon@media-ten.com

100% Kitchens & Bathrooms
James Condley ext. 593
james.condley@100percentdesign.co.uk

100% Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 595
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

Emerging Brands
Orla Tickton ext.592
orla.tickton@media-ten.com

Sponsorship opportunities
Andy Poole ext. 548
andy.poole@media-ten.com

Marketing and Operations

100% Design is free to attend for trade professionals who register in advance - registration is now open!

For any queries about visiting, group bookings or visa invitation letters please contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Contact the team on 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Will Garwood ext. 622
will.garwood@media-ten.com

Marketing Executive
Shoshana Espeut ext. 624
shoshana.espeut@media-ten.com

Show Manager
Anthony Goodey ext. 635
anthony.g@media-ten.com

Operations / Event Production
Emily Phillips ext. 631
emily.phillips@media-ten.com

Event Designer
Sally Hogarth ext. 633
sally.hogarth@media-ten.com

Features Co-ordinator
Holly Jasper ext. 629
holly.jasper@media-ten.com

Features Co-ordinator
Jade Sivell ext. 368
jade.sivell@media-ten.com

Sponsors

Loading

 

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading