100% Design 2014
17-20 September 2014
 Earls Court London 

Sales Contacts

Contact the team at info@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Interiors, Emerging Brands & Super Design Market
Alex Howard ext. 402
alex.howard@100percentdesign.co.uk

Workplace
Adam Potter ext. 334
adam.potter@100percentdesign.co.uk

Kitchens & Bathrooms
Gary Dacosta ext. 318
gary.dacosta@100percentdesign.co.uk

Shane Treacy ext. 337
shane.treacy@100percentdesign.co.uk

Eco, Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 324
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

Eloise Puffett ext. 254
eloise.puffett@media-ten.com

Sponsorship
Emma Harding ext. 306
emma.harding@media-ten.com

Show Guide / Web / Venue Media Sales
Kem Kemal ext. 340
kem.kemal@media-ten.com

News

Argentina return to International Pavilions
Argentina return to International Pavilions
Read More...

Scabetti founders launch new lighting and accessories brand Bromley & Bromley
Scabetti founders launch new lighting and accessories brand Bromley & Bromley
Read More...

Introducing the Edge Collection from Isomi
Introducing the Edge Collection from Isomi
Read More...

Design Kaleidascope

The Design Kaleidoscope

100% Design has developed 'Design Kaleidoscope' as the theme for the 20th edition of the show, reflecting the diversity and rich history of the UK's largest and longest running contemporary design event; The Kaleidoscope provides the inspiration across the show's campaign and will inform both the talks programme and hubs at the show.

Sponsors

Oikos Turkishceramics