MENU
×

Sales Contacts

Exhibit

As the leading design trade event in the UK, with 28,354 visitors in 2014, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (19,944) of any show in the UK.

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk


Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Interiors, Emerging Brands & International Pavilions
Alex Howard ext. 402
alex.howard@100percentdesign.co.uk

Workplace
Linda Libetta ext. 337
linda.libetta@media-ten.com

Kitchens & Bathrooms
Gary Dacosta ext. 318
gary.dacosta@100percentdesign.co.uk

Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 324
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sponsorship
Emma Harding ext. 306
emma.harding@media-ten.com

Show Guide / Web / Venue Media Sales
Kem Kemal ext. 340
kem.kemal@media-ten.com

Icon Magazine

100% Design Tweets

Twitter