100% Design 2014
23-26 September 2015
 Olympia London 

Marketing & PR Contacts

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Show Director
William Knight
Tel: 00 44 (0)203 225 5368
 

Marketing - 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Becky Hancock ext. 236
becky.hancock@media-ten.com

Marketing Executive
Will Garwood ext. 237
will.garwood@media-ten.com

Marketing Executive
Liz Daly ext. 245
liz.daly@media-ten.com
 

Press Enquiries - 020 7713 9388

Berna Sermet
berna@carocommunications.com

Jeffrey Cheung
jeffrey@carocommunications.com

Lucy Price
lucy@carocommunications.com

News

Leading brands return to 100% Design 2015
Leading brands return to 100% Design 2015
Read More...

Highlights from 100% Design 2014
Highlights from 100% Design 2014
Read More...

The Maker Carousel by Mette contributors
The Maker Carousel by Mette contributors
Read More...

Design Kaleidascope

The Design Kaleidoscope

100% Design has developed 'Design Kaleidoscope' as the theme for the 20th edition of the show, reflecting the diversity and rich history of the UK's largest and longest running contemporary design event; The Kaleidoscope provides the inspiration across the show's campaign and will inform both the talks programme and hubs at the show.

Saxoprint

Sponsors

Oikos Turkishceramics ArmourcoatLasvitSaxoprintOikos Lab ExperiencePeroni Campari JacquartIcon     Natuzzi Italia