100% Design 2014
17-20 September 2014
 Earls Court London 

Marketing & PR Contacts

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Show Director
William Knight
Tel: 00 44 (0)203 225 5368
 

Marketing - 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Marketing Manager
Saul Leese ext. 242
saul.leese@media-ten.com

Marketing Executive
Will Garwood ext. 237
will.garwood@media-ten.com

Marketing Assistant
Liz Daly ext. 245
liz.daly@media-ten.com
 

Press Enquiries - 020 7713 9388

Berna Sermet
berna@carocommunications.com

Jeffrey Cheung
jeffrey@carocommunications.com

Lucy Price
lucy@carocommunications.com

News

Scabetti founders launch new lighting and accessories brand Bromley & Bromley
Scabetti founders launch new lighting and accessories brand Bromley & Bromley
Read More...

Introducing the Edge Collection from Isomi
Introducing the Edge Collection from Isomi
Read More...

Turkishceramics confirmed as Kitchens & Bathrooms sponsor
Turkishceramics confirmed as Kitchens & Bathrooms sponsor
Read More...

Design Kaleidascope

The Design Kaleidoscope

100% Design has developed 'Design Kaleidoscope' as the theme for the 20th edition of the show, reflecting the diversity and rich history of the UK's largest and longest running contemporary design event; The Kaleidoscope provides the inspiration across the show's campaign and will inform both the talks programme and hubs at the show.

Sponsors

Oikos Turkishceramics