MENU
×

Sales Contacts

Exhibit

As the leading design trade event in the UK, with 28,354 visitors in 2014, 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (19,944) of any show in the UK.

Contact the team at helloinfo@100percentdesign.co.uk


Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Interiors
Scott Hartley ext. 402
scott.hartley@media-ten.com

Workplace

Carlo Menezes ext. 389
carlo.menezes@media-ten.com

Kitchens & Bathrooms
Gary Dacosta ext. 318
gary.dacosta@100percentdesign.co.uk

Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 324
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

International Pavilions
Laura Giddings ext. 405
laura.giddings@media-ten.com

Emerging Brands
Linda Libetta ext. 337
linda.libetta@media-ten.com

Sponsorship opportunities
Linda Libetta ext. 337
linda.libetta@media-ten.com

Show Guide / Web / Venue Media Sales
Kem Kemal ext. 340
kem.kemal@media-ten.com

100% Design Tweets

Twitter

SPONSORS

CJFormica GrouppaletteperspexsaxoSKETCH UPsurfacestylingsurtioUKTI

EVENT PARTNERS

acidarticle 25bcfa BIIDCDWCreative BarcodeDSCDGMDesign MuseumdsDesign SummiteportaHouzzLDFNASNew DesignersconranSBIDstudio designTRADAUKCWWGSNWOOD

MEDIA PARTNERS

a1AbitareArchelloArchibooArchinetADFArchitects ChoiceArchiloversArchiproductsArchitonicAODBarBIIDBuilding piecesBustlercasacoadgDarcDBDDelightDirty FurnitureDesigner KitchenDesign WeekDespokeE SOCIETYekbbFIRAFORMforumFrameFurniture NewsGood HomesGrand DesignsHospitalityIconIDEATIFDMIDInexIDTWINDOWKBBKBliaLivingMarkMondoofasOnofficeRetail focusThe Self BuilderSleeperStudioTotal LightingUTOPIAV2WHWorld of Interiorswoh