100% Design 2014
23-26 September 2015
 Olympia London 

Sales Contacts

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

Interiors, Emerging Brands & International Pavilions
Alex Howard ext. 402
alex.howard@100percentdesign.co.uk

Workplace
Adam Potter ext. 334
adam.potter@100percentdesign.co.uk

Kitchens & Bathrooms
Gary Dacosta ext. 318
gary.dacosta@100percentdesign.co.uk

Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 324
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

Sponsorship
Emma Harding ext. 306
emma.harding@media-ten.com

Show Guide / Web / Venue Media Sales
Kem Kemal ext. 340
kem.kemal@media-ten.com

News

British Council Connect ZA: Maker Library Network Caravan at London Design Festival 2014
British Council Connect ZA: Maker Library Network Caravan at London Design Festival 2014
Read More...

100% Design moves to Olympia London!
100% Design moves to Olympia London!
Read More...

Leading brands return to 100% Design 2015
Leading brands return to 100% Design 2015
Read More...

Design Kaleidascope

The Design Kaleidoscope

100% Design has developed 'Design Kaleidoscope' as the theme for the 20th edition of the show, reflecting the diversity and rich history of the UK's largest and longest running contemporary design event; The Kaleidoscope provides the inspiration across the show's campaign and will inform both the talks programme and hubs at the show.

Sponsors

Oikos Turkishceramics ArmourcoatLasvitSaxoprintOikos Lab ExperiencePeroni Campari JacquartIcon     Natuzzi Italia