100% Design

20-23 September 2017 | Olympia London

Menu

Sales

Sales

As the leading design trade event in the UK, with 26,211 visitors to the show (BPA audited), 100% Design boasts the largest number of Interior Designers and Architects (71%) of any show in the UK

Contact the team at hello@100percentdesign.co.uk


Sales – 00 44 (0)203 225 5200

100% Interiors
Scott Hartley ext. 402
scott.hartley@media-ten.com

100% Workplace
Mark Gordon ext. 335
mark.gordon@media-ten.com

100% Kitchens & Bathrooms
James Condley ext. 318
james.condley@100percentdesign.co.uk

100% Design & Build
Peter Polledri ext. 324
peter.polledri@100percentdesign.co.uk

Iain Large ext.374
iain.large@100percentdesign.co.uk

Emerging Brands
Orla Tickton ext.466
orla.tickton@media-ten.com

Sponsorship opportunities
Joanna Kellett ext. 348
joanna.kellett@media-ten.com

Sponsors

Loading